Staff



CLERGY


Rabbi 

Alon Levkovitz: rabbialon@gmail.com


Cantor 

Jessica Turnoff Ferrari: tba@templebetham.com


Rabbinic Intern/Music Director 

Brett Tancer: btancer@templebetham.com 

---

STAFF


Director of Engagement, Programming & New Membership 

Carol Sleeper: csleeper@templebetham.com


Early Childhood One School Director

Paula Deakter: theoneschool@templebetham.com 



Early Childhood Administrator

Sherrie Kesselman: theoneschool@templebetham.com 



Director of Education 

Alissa Frankel: afrankel@templebetham.com



Jewish Life Activities Director

Danna Cohen: dcohen@templebetham.com



Director of Youth Engagement

Amanda Feld: afeld@templebetham.com



Mishpacha/Family Center Coordinator 

Yael Luski Lawrence: ylawrence@templebetham.com 

 


Executive Administrative Assistant and Assistant Scribe Editor

Margot Hauser: mhauser@templebetham.com 




Assistant Scribe Editor and Volunteer

Debbie Baseman: tba@templebetham.com 



Communications Manager and Scribe Editor

Elizabeth Howell: ehowell@templebetham.com




Accounting Manager

Lori Colburn: lcolburn@templebetham.com



Director of Food Services and Catering

Eric Weiner: eweiner@templebetham.com


Facilities Supervisor

Alex DeLeon


Senior Maintenance

Alfredo Montes


Office Staff

Angela Gerard

---



EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS


President

Carol Carswell: carolcarswell509@comcast.net

 

Vice President

Brian Cohn: brianc@multiparts.net 

 

Vice President

Jason Rogers: jason@argoprod.com 


Vice President

Jack Tenenbaum: jtenenbaum@att.net

 

Treasurer

Steve Misshula: steven.misshula@gmail.com      



Secretary

Mary Elias: mmelias1@comcast.net

---

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 Bruce Cohen (Men's Club Representative), Leah Frankel, Sharon Rosen (Sisterhood Representative), Steven Misshula, Kerrie Rhoades, Brad Roffer, Harvey Silverman, Mark Slifkin, Leona Usher, Ellen Vargas 

Parliamentarian:  Jody Minde



 PAST PRESIDENTS: Jeanne Tarsches, John Alexander, Alvin Schlossberg, Brud Tarsches, Stephen Lewis, Michael Deakter, Beth Eisenman, Len Green, Jerry Silvers, Arnie Weinstein, Bob Miller, Tom Ross, Myrna Abramowitz, Jody Minde, Hal Baseman, Bruce Cohen, Mark Slifkin